Top of page Home 2/20/2023 3/31/2023 7/14/2023 10/7/2023 10/31/2023 11/25/2023 11/26/2023 11/27/2023 12/2/2023 12/3/2023 1/4/2024 1/6/2024 2/18/2024 3/23/2024 3/29/2024 3/31/2024 Bottom of page

2/20/2023: Today is Festivale. I caught feathers and gave the feathers to Pave. My rewards were Festivale parasol, Festivale drum, Festivale stage, Festivale lamp, Festivale stall, Festivale confetti machine, Festivale flag, and Festivale balloon lamp. Bob and Deirdre asked if I could trade feathers but I didn't trade any. I shot down a blue balloon and got a rattan low table from the present. I went on a boat tour with Kapp'n but not much else happened.

3/31/2023: Today in Animal Crossing New Horizons Bertha asked me for a new greeting but I said no. Flick is in town. I decided to spend 700,000 bells to expand my storage because my town is filled with junk. I went into my house and Claudia came without my permission. I took bugs out of storage and sold them to Flick. Lucha gave me his old baby-chick costume. I also took a lot of fish out of storage to sell. I cleaned up the town a little bit. Bob taught me the recipe for potato potage. I spent 140,000 bells on an open-frame kitchen. I put it in my house.

7/14/2023: Today in Animal Crossing New Horizons Saharah is in town. Bob gave me the recipe for orange jelly. I saw Wisp. I caught all 5 pieces of his spirit and I was rewarded with a simple chair. Celia was at the campsite. I then started a bug catching and fishing session. I started off with a saw shark and a goliath beetle in the first minute. There also was a hermit crab but I did not catch it so I could catch the goliath beetle. Stu thought about visiting me but I said no. Turnip prices are 160 bells per turnip. Punchy was interested in the baby chair that was for sale. I sold my bugs and fish and can for a total of 62,310 bells after 20 minutes. Highlights includes my last catch of the night which was a shark, two emperor butterflies, giant water bug, two saw stags, and two red snappers along with the saw stag and the goliath beetle at the start.

10/7/2023: Today in Animal Crossing New Horizons I removed my flea market and replaced it with a vegetable garden. I replaced the pond by the airport with a Halloween area. Punchy is sick. K.K. Slider is in the plaza and Octavian asked me about the song K.K. Break.

10/31/2023: Today in Animal Crossing New Horizons is Halloween. Biff gave me candy to start off. I saw Jack in the plaza but first I gave some candy to Claudia and she gave me a spooky garland. I have some candy to Jack and got Jack's robe. I gave candy to Deirdre who gave me a spooky table setting. I went to Cheri's house who said I needed a costume so I put on a pirate costume and then Cheri gave me some candy. I also got candy from Bob and Lucha. Claudia asked me to give her candy and I refused and she turned me green and gave me pumpkin face paint. She also gave me a wooden table mirror. I gave Stu candy and he gave me a spooky rug. Halloween is Stu's favorite holiday. Biff tricked me and then Deirdre tricked me. I gave Bertha candy and she gave me spooky flooring. I have Jack another piece of candy and got Jack's face. It was getting late so I finished playing.

11/25/2023: Today in Animal Crossing New Horizons Bertha entered my house without my permission. I went to Paradise Planning and made houses for Kid Cat, Patty, Stitches, and Puddles. I can now use DIY recipes when building homes. At the restaurant, Pudge gave me a recipe for seafood pizza. On Harv's island, Cornimer gave me an acorn. I saw Resetti at The Roost.

11/26/2023: Today in Animal Crossing New Horizons was the first snow of the season. I got a glass holder with candle in the mail from Punchy. Lucha asked me to deliver a package to Stu. It was a concierge uniform. I was rewarded with a silk shirt. I went to Paradise Planning and gave Tybalt a roommate, Huck. I made a house for Angus and I made the cafe. I learned the recipe for cherry pie at the restaurant. I also learned how to use island counters and pillars and I can now add sound effects to houses.

11/27/2023: Today in Animal Crossing New Horizons Claudia made me deliver a package to Biff because they were angry at each other. It was a zen uniform. I was rewarded with a rattan towel basket. Kicks is in town. Bertha is reading a book called "A History of Resident Services." I found two fossils that were buried next to each other. Bertha wanted to visit me but I said no. I made vacation homes for Beardo and Spike. I can now make two-story homes.

12/2/2023: Today in Animal Crossing New Horizons I made vacation homes for Zell and Boone. There was a party for my 20th house.

12/3/2023: Today in Animal Crossing New Horizons I made vacation homes for Cashmere and Peggy. The first house was made while Lottie was sick.

1/4/2024: Today in Animal Crossing New Horizons Biff taught me a recipe for an illuminated present. Saharah is in town. Cheri says the perfect rug has to glow in the dark. I went to Paradise Planning and I can now exchange Poki for Bells. I bought a gaming desk. I made a vacation home for Leopold.

1/6/2024: Today in Animal Crossing New Horizons I went to Paradise Planning and made the hospital and a vacation home for Greta.

2/18/2024: Today in Animal Crossing New Horizons it is snowing. Ken is at the campsite. I made a snowman. Claudia gave me some dance warm-up pants. I made a vacation home for Pompom.

3/23/2024: Today in Animal Crossing New Horizons it is raining. I found a lost bag on the ground and returned it to Deirdre. I was rewarded with cream and sugar.

3/29/2024: Today in Animal Crossing New Horizons is Biff's birthday. I gave him a barbell. Marcie was at the campsite. I saw Zipper and he gave me some water eggs. Label is in town and asked me to put on an everyday look, which I was already wearing.

3/31/2024: Today in Animal Crossing New Horizons is Bunny Day. Turnips are for sale for 90 bells. I chopped wood for the 5,000th time.