Top of page Home 1/1/2023 1/6/2023 1/1/2024 1/6/2024 1/10/2024 1/15/2024 1/16/2024 4/6/2024 4/7/2024 Bottom of page

1/1/2023: My first time playing since March. Isabelle said Happy New Year! Broccolo is going to try new foods this year, he is looking for weird food. Friga asked if I stayed up all night, she slept for 10 minutes. Isabelle gave me a Zodiac Rabbit. One of Fauna's resolutions is to make a recipe for the perfect tomato soup. Only Broccolo was home and I only saw Broccolo, Jambette, Friga, Marina, and Fauna. I quit and started again. Rolf asked me to get him an ocean fish. Broccolo asked me if I like the ocean or the mountains. I told Moose to tone up his arms. Candy inspires Broccolo. I ended for today. I saw everyone but Twiggy and Pietro.

1/6/2023: Twiggy is mad at me for not talking to her for a long time. Then she asked me for some fruit. Jambette was thinking about moving out on the 11th but decided to stay. T&T Emporium has a blue corner for sale as a spotlight item. My player got a haircut.

1/1/2024: Today is New Year's Day and the villagers told me Happy New Year. I told Moose to tone up his calves. Isabelle gave me a zodiac dragon.

1/6/2024: I went to put some items in storage and Francine entered my house without asking. Rolf wanted to visit me but I said no. Pietro asked me for new furniture. Moose was thinking about moving but I told him to stay. I changed my hairstyle. I went to the dream suite.

1/10/2024: Twiggy asked if I could come to her house. Jambette bought my tall quazoid at Re-Tail for 828 bells. Turnips sell for 185 bells. I still had a lot of bugs and fish in my island drop of box from a while ago so I sold them. Fauna's washing machine overflowed. I reached 4 million bells in my account. Friga wants long furniture. It started snowing. Marina asked me for some fruit so I gave her an apple and she rewarded me with a wrestler tank.

1/15/2024: Twiggy ate too much spice cake so I told her to run until she is tired. Broccolo asked me for an orange. I gave him one and was rewarded with a desk light. Jambette wants something to replace her modern cabinet. Moose asked me to catch a centipede. I found a lost item in the plaza. It belonged to Twiggy. She rewarded me with a heart tee. The Fishing Tourney is Saturday. Broccolo asked for a new greeting. I saw Twiggy at the roost.

1/16/2024: Rolf was thinking about moving on the 25th but I told him to stay. Friga wants me to catch a bagworm for her. I was surprised to see Phineas. He gave me a badge for dreaming at the Dream Suite.

4/6/2024: I visited the island and went to Club Tortimer and did the market-price fishing tour with two other people. Pietro asked me for a pear. I went to the Dream Suite.

4/7/2024: Francine asked me to get signatures for a petition called "Make Chess Mandatory!" Moose asked me for a butterfly. I caught a tiger butterfly for him and he gave me and MVP shirt as a reward. Pietro immediately offered to buy it for 92 bells but I said no. Fauna asked me for new furniture. Moose offered to buy me heart tee for 90 bells but I said no. I got a new hairstyle. Pietro asked if he could buy my desk light for 160 bells but I said no. Jambette was thinking about moving away on the 16th. I bought a few white wet suits from the island at Club Tortimer. I went to the Dream Suite.